accidentally
laru8
PROOP
10 days ago
Hello,
I accidentally upgraded my Railway workspace to the Pro plan. I intended to use a lower-cost plan and have not meaningfully used the Pro features yet.
Could you please help me downgrade the plan and let me know whether the charge can be adjusted?
Thank you.
0 Replies