Upgrade to Pro Plan but Its Not Activated
genvoir
FREEOP
4 hours ago
Hi,
I upgraded my Genvoir workspace from Hobby to Pro on August 19, 2026. The Pro upgrade invoice (#U059IDGW-0002) shows $20 for Pro, -$5 unused Hobby time, and I paid $10 after a $5 applied balance.
However, my Genvoir workspace currently shows “Your trial is over” with no active plan, and I cannot invite a workspace member.
Could you please check the billing/subscription status and activate the Pro plan associated with this $10 payment? I do not want to be charged again for Pro.
Attachments
0 Threads mention this feature
0 Replies