Can I delete my personal account if I have a team account?

2 years ago

I upgraded to a pro plan and cancelled my hobby plan. But I still see a dropdown with personal account and team account. Can I delete my personal account? All my projects are on the team account.

Closed

6 Replies

2 years ago

N/A


2 years ago

nope, that's not how Railway works, you still need the parent account


2 years ago

you can’t delete the parent account, but you can cancel its hobby plan if you’d like


2 years ago

Ah ok, it's confusing. The UX could be improved. Like this it looks like I have 2 accounts. Which is not really the case.


2 years ago

one parent account and one pro workspace


2 years ago

It’s like a personal account and a team account.


Welcome!

Sign in to your Railway account to join the conversation.

Loading...