Cancelled Subscription
nikhildoddaga
HOBBYOP

2 years ago

Hi I cancelled my subscription a couple weeks ago but it's still keeping track of memory usage. It shows that my month end costs are 25 USD. But I cancelled it a while ago.

Solved

3 Replies

nikhildoddaga
HOBBYOP

2 years ago

Prod: eac8ef0c-0afb-4ce0-b888-2c611512ee78

Dev: 14123381-d25a-4f6b-8179-88093f8d37b2


2 years ago

Hello,

You canceled the plan but it doesn't not shut down the resources since you are still within your billing cycle, and if you don't shut down your services you would end up being charged once at the end up the billing cycle for the usage of the running resources


2 years ago

!s


Status changed to Solved brody • over 1 year ago


Welcome!

Sign in to your Railway account to join the conversation.

Loading...