Delete Project
codewithbharath
HOBBYOP

3 months ago

When I go to delete for specific project it's showing my real project which I don't want to delete so am afraid to delete it

Solved

1 Replies

Railway
BOT

3 months ago

The delete confirmation dialog intentionally shows the project name you're about to delete so you can verify it's the correct one before confirming. Make sure you've navigated into the project you want to remove before going to Settings > Danger tab, as the delete action applies to whichever project you currently have open.


Status changed to Awaiting User Response Railway 3 months ago


Railway
BOT

2 months ago

This thread has been marked as solved automatically due to a lack of recent activity. Please re-open this thread or create a new one if you require further assistance. Thank you!

Status changed to Solved Railway 3 months ago


Welcome!

Sign in to your Railway account to join the conversation.

Loading...