dannyilyas
PROOP
4 months ago
Is there anyway to delete and remove these old deployments?
Attachments
5 Replies
4 months ago
No, it's not possible
4 months ago
Curious as to why this is needed?
onboarding new team members who do not need to see the whole history, sharing with just a devops engineer who does not need the entire history of our service, any potential for a future feature here?
4 months ago
No sorry I don't think there is, I'm not sure how seeing the history is undesirable.
Status changed to Solved brody • 4 months ago