2 years ago
hi folks at Railway, last night I mistakenly deleted my account just after I upgraded to PRO plan. Then I created a new one and immediately made the upgrade to PRO plan, however, I am seeing a duplicated charge on my account. Is it possible to remove one charge?
8 Replies
2 years ago
I'll flag the team for you
2 years ago
!t
2 years ago
This thread has been escalated to the Railway team.
Status changed to Awaiting Railway Response dev • over 1 year ago
2 years ago
this is not your thread, please open your own
2 years ago
Hello, I've refunded both $20 charges
2 years ago
Thanks, Brody. I guess I will be charged at the end of the month with the rest of the expenses. Employee of the century.
2 years ago
Yep you would be charged at the end of your billing cycle.
