I accidentally deleted my project.
salvadormosca2-pixel
HOBBYOP
a month ago
I accidentally deleted my project.
1 Replies
Railway
BOT
a month ago
Your project itself was not deleted and still exists with one service remaining. What was removed are the individual services within it, and deleted services take effect immediately with no restore window. You can recreate the services in that project from the dashboard, but any data that was on them is not recoverable.
Status changed to Awaiting User Response Railway • about 1 month ago
Railway
BOT
a month ago
This thread has been marked as solved automatically due to a lack of recent activity. Please re-open this thread or create a new one if you require further assistance. Thank you!
Status changed to Solved Railway • about 1 month ago