Multiple workspaces and Pro plan included usage
satan1c
PROOP

2 years ago

Hello, recently I've subscribed to Pro plan and have a few questions:

  1. now I've 2 workspaces, Account workspace with canceled Hobby plan, and 2nd with Pro, is it possible to delete Hobby or merge those workspaces ?
  2. my current Metal % is 98%, but "included usage" is still 0, I'll still use Pro, but wanted to know, is it a bug, or I didn't done some requirements
Solved

9 Replies

satan1c
PROOP

2 years ago

n/a


2 years ago

  1. you should be able to delete your Satan1c's Projects workspace, let me know if it doesnt let you
  2. it will be applied at the invoice level come the end of your billing cycle

satan1c
PROOP

2 years ago

I can find only delete account

1348703445049147498


2 years ago

open the Satan1c's Projects workspace first


satan1c
PROOP

2 years ago

Oh, now I see, thx

Earlier when I've tried, it opens me that page with account


2 years ago

let me know if it works


satan1c
PROOP

2 years ago

Ye, it does, thx again <3


2 years ago

no problem!


2 years ago

!s


Status changed to Solved brody • over 1 year ago


Welcome!

Sign in to your Railway account to join the conversation.

Loading...