1 Replies
Railway
BOT
3 months ago
Your workspace is on the Hobby plan, and unfortunately the restriction on a paid workspace cannot be reversed. We're not able to share the specific reason behind the restriction. If you'd like to offboard, you can cancel your plan from your workspace billing settings.
Status changed to Awaiting User Response Railway • 3 months ago
Railway
BOT
3 months ago
This thread has been marked as solved automatically due to a lack of recent activity. Please re-open this thread or create a new one if you require further assistance. Thank you!
Status changed to Solved Railway • 3 months ago