2 months ago
I am a pro plan subscriber and has got multiple projects up and running. I am not sure how my usage will be computed and how I will be charged if the usage exceeds what I have paid for. Will I be charged extra- which is ok? I just want to make sure my sites deployed here won't be shut down if my usage level exceeds a limit.
Thanks in advance
1 Replies
2 months ago
The Pro plan costs $20/mo, which is a minimum spend, not a discount. If your usage stays under $20, you still pay $20. If your usage exceeds $20, you pay the actual usage amount (e.g., $42.80 means you pay $42.80). Your services will not be shut down for exceeding the $20 included usage since you are simply billed for whatever you use beyond that. However, if you have a compute hard limit set on your workspace, services will be stopped when usage hits that ceiling, so make sure your hard limit at railway.com/workspace/usage is set high enough for your needs. You can also configure email alerts there to get notified before approaching your limit. For full pricing details, see railway.com/pricing.
Status changed to Awaiting User Response Railway • about 2 months ago
Status changed to Solved tesolchina • about 2 months ago