WQorksplace restricted
alwarja
HOBBYOP
2 months ago
So, let me understand. First you tell me my trial has expired, so I pay the 5$ for the plan. THEN you tell me my worksplace has been restricted? xD
You're no better than common thieves. Damn scammers.
1 Replies
Status changed to Awaiting Railway Response Railway • 2 months ago
sam-a
EMPLOYEE
2 months ago
We understand the frustration, and we're sorry for the experience. Your workspace has been restricted, and unfortunately we aren't able to share the specifics behind that decision. The $5 Hobby plan charge has already been refunded to your card.
From here, you can cancel your plan from your workspace billing settings.
Status changed to Awaiting User Response Railway • 2 months ago
Status changed to Solved mykal • 2 months ago