Will I lose access after transferring a project?
wpeckelsen
HOBBYOP

3 months ago

If I transfer a project to a client, do I keep editor access, or am I removed from the project entirely?

Solved

1 Replies

Railway
BOT

3 months ago

When you transfer a project to another user, ownership moves to their workspace and you will no longer have access to it unless the new owner invites you back as a project member with the role of their choosing (Owner, Editor, or Viewer).


Status changed to Awaiting User Response Railway • 3 months ago


Status changed to Solved wpeckelsen • 3 months ago


Welcome!

Sign in to your Railway account to join the conversation.

Loading...